The StyleX du Progrès Group offers a wide variety of professional finishing services, including hot foil stamping, laser cutting, UV varnish, book and business card gilding.

 

We offer our customers a wide range of high-end finishing possibilities and very precise work. In addition, the company remains looking to the future by pursuing its acquisition in the most advanced and innovative technologies.

WINNER OF 23 Gutenberg

Hot stamping

Hot stamping is a printing technique allowing the transfer of a thin metallic sheet on a given surface such as cardboard, paper, plastic, cases or leather. At Stylex this technique is often used on record sleeves, business cards, book jackets and boxes. This technique is very popular to enhance the appearance of a design and restore it its prestige. It is also often used for variable data productions such as digital printing of an art print.

Embossing/Debossing

Embossing is opposed to debossing, these hollow effects produced by the strong pressure of the elements give relief to your projects. At Stylex, dent removal and embossing are common high-end beautification methods.

Gilding

Today, the activity related to the coloring of the edge of a book or a business card is called "Gilding". The material with gilding stands out from afar. It catches the eye. It is first the peculiarity of the gilding that catches our eye but then in our mind comes the reflection that the printer has done something more and this effort at least deserves our attention. At Stylex, the gilding is done 100% by hand, for exceptional quality work.

Laser cutting

Take advantage of the fully digital hot stamping and embossing process online, without cutting out shapes at sky-high prices

Innumerable possibilities of dazzling colors and effects

Exclusive ability to apply gilding and embossing on most matt or glossy film surfaces with or without aqueous varnish, coated papers, plastic and PVC substrates, as well as other types of coated substrates.

CONTACT US:

Tél : (450) 967-5923

E-mail: info@jetvarnish.ca

Business hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

5:30H. - 4:30H

5:30H. - 4:30H

5:30H. - 4:30H

5:30H. - 4:30H

5:30H. - 4:30H

FERMÉ

FERMÉ

CONTACT

3480, Boulevard Industriel

Laval (QC) H7L 4R9

© 2020 - 2021 All rights reserved Jetvarnis Innovations & The Stylex Group

follow us

Le Groupe StyleX du Progrès propose une grande variété de services de finition professionnels, notamment de dorure à chaud, de découpe au laser, de vernis UV, de jaspage de livre et de cartes d'affaire.

 

Nous offrons à nos clients un large éventail de possibilités en finition haut de gamme et un travail des plus précis. En outre, la société reste tourner vers l'avenir en poursuivant son acquisition dans les technologies les plus avancées et les plus innovantes.

GAGNANT DE 23 prix Gutenberg

Dorure à chaud

L’estampage à chaud est une technique d'impression permettant le transfert d’une mince feuille métallisée sur une surface donnée tel que du carton, du papier, du plastique, des boitiers ou du cuir. Chez Stylex cette technique est souvent utilisée sur des pochettes de disque, des cartes d’affaire, des jaquettes de livres et des coffrets. Cette technique est très populaire pour rehausser l’aspect d’un design et lui rendre tout son prestige.  Elle est aussi souvent utilisée pour des productions à données variable comme le tirage numérique d’une impression d’art .

Embossage/Débossage

L’embossage s’oppose au débossage, ces effets de creux produits par la forte pression des éléments donnent du relief à vos projets. Chez Stylex, le débossage et l'embossage sont des méthode communes d'embellissement haut de gamme.

Tranche de couleurs

Aujourd’hui on appelle « jaspage » l’activité liée à la coloration de la tranche d’un livre.

Le livre avec jaspage se distingue de loin. Il attire les regards. C’est d’abord la particularité du jaspage qui nous accroche mais ensuite dans notre esprit vient la réflexion que l’imprimeur a fait quelque chose de plus pour ce livre et cet effort mérite au moins notre attention.

Chez Stylex le jaspage se fait 100% à la main, pour un travail de qualité exceptionnel.

Découpage au laser

Profitez de notre nouveau service de découpe ajoutant ainsi une nouvelle corde à notre arc de service! Chez StyleX la découpe de vos projets spéciaux, combinée à nos méthodes de travail exceptionnelles apporteront toujours le meilleur résultat possible à vos projets

CONTACTEZ-NOUS :

Tél : (450) 967-5923

E-mail: info@jetvarnish.ca

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi      

Mardi    

Mercredi

Jeudi 

Vendredi

Samedi 

Dimanche  

5:30H. - 4:30H

5:30H. - 4:30H

5:30H. - 4:30H

5:30H. - 4:30H

5:30H. - 4:30H

FERMÉ

FERMÉ

CONTACT

3480, Boulevard Industriel

Laval (QC) H7L 4R9

© 2020 - 2021 Tous droits réservés Jetvarnish Innovations & Le Groupe Stylex

Suivez nous